Contact Officials

General enquires:  grampian.forest.rally@sdmc.co.uk

2017 Officials

Official Name Telephone Email
Rally Manager Andrew Ritchie  07831 22 43 35  rally.manager@grampianstages.co.uk
Clerk of Course Graham Provost  07811 35 43 73  clerk.of.course@grampianstages.co.uk
Event Secretary Gordon Ritchie  07798 74 61 80  event.secretary@grampianstages.co.uk
Entries Secretary Anona Gauld  07894 10 80 97  entries.secretary@grampianstages.co.uk
Chief Marshal Gordon Reid  07720 82 46 36  chief.marshal@grampianstages.co.uk
Safety Officer Donald MacKenzie
Spectator Safety John Mackay   spectator.safety@grampianstages.co.uk
Press & Media Officer